Upcoming Events

Billy Idol
Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Show ArchiveEMail

Vicar Street

Vicar Street
Street:
58-59 Thomas Street
ZIP:
Dublin 8
City:
Dublin
State:
Dublin
Country:
Country: ie
  
 
Date Event Venue
Sun, February 01, 2015
19:30 h
Mary Black announces dates for Vicar Street Vicar Street
Mon, February 02, 2015
19:30 h
Straight No Chaser Happy Hour Tour Vicar Street
Thu, February 05, 2015
19:30 h
Milky Chance announce debut Irish show Vicar Street
Fri, February 06, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Sat, February 07, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Vicar Street
Sun, February 08, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown Vicar Street
Mon, February 09, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers starring Les McKeown Vicar Street
Wed, February 11, 2015
19:30 h
The Decemberists announce Vicar St date Vicar Street
Fri, February 13, 2015
20:00 h - 22:30 h
Jason Byrne 'You Name The Show' Vicar Street
Sat, February 14, 2015
20:00 h - 22:30 h
Jason Byrne 'You Name The Show' Vicar Street
Sun, February 15, 2015
19:30 h
Smokie 40th Anniversary Tour Vicar Street
Tue, February 17, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore Re-Scheduled Vicar Street dates Vicar Street
Wed, February 18, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore Re-Scheduled Vicar Street dates Vicar Street
Thu, February 19, 2015
19:30 h
Eddi Reader announces return to Vicar Street Vicar Street
Fri, February 20, 2015
19:30 h
Neil Delamere – ‘’The Fresh Prince of Delamere’’ Vicar Street
Sat, February 21, 2015
19:30 h
Neil Delamere – ‘’The Fresh Prince of Delamere’’ Vicar Street
Wed, February 25, 2015
19:30 h - 23:30 h
THE MAVERICKS Vicar Street
Fri, February 27, 2015
19:30 h
Des Bishop - Coming Home Vicar Street
Sat, February 28, 2015
19:30 h
Des Bishop - Coming Home Vicar Street
Tue, March 03, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents tUnE-yArDs Vicar Street
Thu, March 05, 2015
19:30 h
Meteor Choice Music Prize Vicar Street
Fri, March 06, 2015
19:30 h
Al Porter Is Yours Vicar Street
Sat, March 07, 2015
19:30 h
Joan Armatrading live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, March 10, 2015
19:30 h
An evening with Art Garfunkel Vicar Street
Thu, March 12, 2015
19:30 h
Lucky Peterson Vicar Street
Fri, March 13, 2015
19:30 h
Fred Cooke - Culchie Slicker Vicar Street
Sat, March 14, 2015
19:30 h
Al Murray 'One Man, One Guvnor' Vicar Street
Sun, March 15, 2015
19:30 h
Mary Black announces dates for Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, March 17, 2015
17:30 h
Dropkick Murphys play two shows on St. Paddy’s Day Vicar Street
Fri, March 20, 2015
19:30 h
Simon Amstell - To Be Free Vicar Street
Sat, March 21, 2015
19:30 h
Al Porter Is Yours Vicar Street
Thu, March 26, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Sleater-Kinney Vicar Street
Fri, March 27, 2015
19:30 h
Booka Brass Band announce headline show for Vicar St Vicar Street
Sat, March 28, 2015
19:30 h
PJ Gallagher 'Concussion' Vicar Street
Sat, April 04, 2015 - Sat, April 04, 2015
19:30 h
Foil Arms and Hog Vicar Street
Wed, April 08, 2015
19:30 h
Sinead O'Connor I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss Vicar Street
Sat, April 11, 2015
19:30 h
The Fureys Vicar Street
Thu, April 16, 2015
19:30 h
Daniel Lanois announces Vicar Street Date Vicar Street
Fri, April 17, 2015
19:30 h
PJ Gallagher ''Concussion'' Vicar Street
Mon, April 20, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore Re-Scheduled Vicar Street dates Vicar Street
Tue, April 21, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore Re-Scheduled Vicar Street dates Vicar Street
Thu, April 23, 2015
19:30 h
Sharon Van Etten + Sam Amidon Vicar Street
Fri, April 24, 2015
19:30 h
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story Vicar Street
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
The 4 Of Us announce Vicar Street Return Vicar Street
Sun, April 26, 2015
19:30 h
Jimmy MacCarthy The Bright Blue Rose Tour Vicar Street
Tue, April 28, 2015
19:30 h
Al Stewart ''Year Of The Cat'' Classic Album Concert Vicar Street
Wed, April 29, 2015
19:30 h
ChoiceCut presents Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase Vicar Street
Sat, May 09, 2015
19:30 h
Tom Paxton - 50 Years On Vicar Street
Sat, May 16, 2015
19:30 h
Duke Special Vicar Street
Thu, May 21, 2015
19:30 h
Stewart Lee A Room With A Stew Vicar Street

Page 1 of 2