Search - Artists
Search - Shows
Search - Venues

TOMMY TIERNAN 

PADDY CRAZY HORSE

10 NIGHTS AT VICAR STREET

JANUARY 4th, 5th, 6th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 17th, 18th, & 19th

 

OCTOBER 2018

Saturday 6th October – Midlands Park Hotel, Portlaoise

Saturday 13th October – Wexford Spiegeltent

Saturday 20th October – Tullamore Court Hotel, Offaly

Saturday 27th October – Hotel Kilmore, Cavan

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 10th November – Glór, Ennis

Saturday 17th November –  Claremorris Town Hall, Mayo

Friday 30th November – INEC Acoustic Club, Killarney

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st December -  INEC, Killarney

Sunday 2nd  December – Gleneagle Hotel Ballroom, Killarney

Wednesday 5th December – University Concert Hall, Limerick

Thursday 6th December – University Concert Hall, Limerick

Friday 7th December – Charleville Park Hotel, Cork

Saturday 8th December – Tintean, Ballybunion

Wednesday 12th December - National Opera House, Wexford 

Thursday 13th December – Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey

Friday 14th December – Hillgrove Hotel, Monaghan

Saturday 15th December – Glencarn Hotel,  Castleblayney

Thursday 20th December – Mullingar Park Hotel

Friday 21st December – Slieve Russell Hotel, Ballyconnell

Saturday 22nd December – Royal Theatre, Castlebar

 

JANUARY 2019

Friday 4th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin

Saturday 5th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin

Sunday 6th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin

Thursday 10th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin 

Friday 11th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin 

Saturday 12th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin 

Sunday 13th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin 

Thursday 17th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin 

Friday 18th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin 

Saturday 19th January -  Vicar Street, Dublin 

Saturday 26th January -  Canal Court Hotel, Newry 

Sunday 27th January -  City Hotel, Armagh 

 

MARCH 2019

Friday 8th March -  Waterfront, Belfast 

Saturday 9th March -  Ulster Hall, Belfast 

Sunday 10th March -  Ulster Hall, Belfast 

Wednesday 20th March -  Millennium Forum, Derry

Thursday 21st March -  Millennium Forum, Derry

Wednesday 27th March -  Millennium Forum, Derry

Thursday 28th March -  Millennium Forum, Derry

Friday 29th March -  Slieve Donnard Resort, Newcastle

 

Back on the road again Tommy Tiernan has a new show. He rants and raves, he dances and acts. He tries to be very silly and very serious at the same time. He mixes a love of comic rebellion and a refusal to be conscripted into a rational view of the world with a deep grá for talking and the poetry of everyday speech. Using high theatricality and lots of dirty words, this is a fast paced and exuberant celebration of everything that’s wild, wrong and wonderful about being alive right here, right now. It is by turns clever and then really stupid. BE THERE !

Tommy writes a weekly newspaper column for the Sunday Independent, appears as Da Gerry in Derry Girls on C4, hosts his own improvised chat show on RTE and has performed all over Ireland and the world as a stand-up comedian for the past 23 years.

Tickets priced €30 go on sale this Friday 10th August at 10am through www.ticketmaster.ie & venues.

www.tommedian.com

January 4th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 5th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 6th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 10th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 11th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 12th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 13th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 17th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 18th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm
January 19th, 2019
Doors: 07:30 pm